Sales Enablement Conferences 2027: Dates, Cities, Prices and Calendar
A practical perspective for connecting this idea to your revenue team’s next move.
The sales enablement conferences of 2027 with confirmed dates are the Sales Enablement Collective’s Sales Enablement Summits (eight cities, January to September), Forrester’s B2B Summit North America (2–4 May, Phoenix), the Gartner CSO & Sales Leader Conference (18–19 May, Las Vegas) and ATD27 (16–19 May, Boston). Seismic, Highspot and Allego have not yet announced 2027 user conferences.
Every date, city and price below was checked on the organiser’s own website on 26 October 2026. Where a 2027 edition is not yet announced, we give the latest confirmed edition and say so. Revspire, which publishes this guide, sells enablement software; competitors’ user events are listed neutrally.
Last updated: 26 October 2026
2027 sales enablement conference calendar
Sorted by month. Sales Enablement Collective (SEC) and Product Marketing Alliance (PMA) summits often run in the same city on the same dates. “Hybrid” for SEC summits reflects the in-person and livestream passes on the New York registration page.
Month
Event
Dates (2027)
City
Format
January
SEC AI for Sales Enablement Festival
20 Jan
San Francisco
Not stated
January
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
27 Jan
Washington
Hybrid
February
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
24–25 Feb
Austin
Hybrid
March
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
18–19 Mar
New York
Hybrid
April
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
7–8 Apr
Denver
Hybrid
April
PMA PMM Leaders Summit
14 Apr
San Jose
Not stated
May
Forrester B2B Summit North America
2–4 May
Phoenix
In person
May
SaaStr AI Annual 2027
11–12 May
San Mateo (SF Bay Area)
In person
May
ATD27 International Conference & EXPO
16–19 May
Boston
In person and virtual
May
Gartner CSO & Sales Leader Conference
18–19 May
Las Vegas
In person
May
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
26–27 May
Amsterdam
Hybrid
June
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
2–3 Jun
Atlanta
Hybrid
June
Training Industry Conference & Expo (TICE)
8–10 Jun
Raleigh
In person
June
SEC Sales Enablement Summit / Festival
17–18 Jun / 17 Jun
Seattle / London
Hybrid / not stated
July
SEC Sales Enablement Festival
8 Jul
New York
Not stated
September
Dreamforce
21–23 Sep
San Francisco
In person and Salesforce+
September
SEC Sales Enablement Summit
22–23 Sep
San Francisco
Hybrid
Sep–Oct
Forrester B2B Summit EMEA
29 Sep–1 Oct
London
Not stated
December
Sales 3.0 Sales Training and Enablement Summit
8–10 Dec
Online
Virtual
TBA
Allego S3, LTEN, Gong Celebrate, Seismic Shift, Highspot Spark
2027 dates not yet announced as of 26 October 2026 (latest editions below)
Enablement-specific conferences
Sales Enablement Summit series (Sales Enablement Collective)
2027: Washington (27 Jan), Austin (24–25 Feb), New York (18–19 Mar), Denver (7–8 Apr), Amsterdam (26–27 May), Atlanta (2–3 Jun), Seattle (17–18 Jun) and San Francisco (22–23 Sep), plus one-day festivals in San Francisco (20 Jan), London (17 Jun) and New York (8 Jul), per the SEC event listing. Format: the New York registration page offers in-person, team and livestream/on-demand options. Price (checked 26 October 2026): individual pass $995, shown reduced from $1,295; $750 for SEC members; Pro+ membership at $1,999 includes summit access. Audience: enablement practitioners and leaders.
Why go: the only series on this list built entirely around enablement, with a city close to most US teams. It is the cheapest in-person option for a practitioner, and the livestream makes it easy to send a wider team.
Sales Training and Enablement Summit (Sales 3.0)
2027: 8–10 December, virtual; the 2026 edition runs 2–4 December. Price: “free to attend virtually”, per the Sales 3.0 conference calendar, which also lists virtual AI Sales, Sales Transformation and Revenue Acceleration summits in 2027. The December 2027 edition had no event page of its own yet. Audience: sales training, enablement and sales leaders.
Why go: zero travel cost, so it suits new enablement hires or a team that cannot get in-person budget this year.
Analyst events for sales and revenue leaders
Gartner CSO & Sales Leader Conference 2027
2027: 18–19 May, Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, per Gartner’s conference page, which describes sessions, workshops, analyst one-to-ones and an exhibit showcase. Price (checked 26 October 2026): $4,350 standard and $3,625 for the public sector on Gartner’s pricing page, which also describes a group rate earning up to four complimentary passes per organisation. Audience: chief sales officers and sales leaders.
Why go: enablement leaders who report to a CSO get to hear the problems their boss is being told to solve, and the 30-minute analyst one-to-ones are useful before a platform evaluation.
Forrester B2B Summit North America
2027: 2–4 May, Phoenix, per Forrester’s event page. Price (checked 26 October 2026): early bird through 30 November 2026 is $1,957 for Forrester clients and $2,097 for non-clients; from 1 December 2026, $2,795 and $2,995. A five-for-four team offer is listed. Audience: marketing, product, customer and revenue leaders, including operations teams.
Why go: the best fit when enablement sits in a joint marketing and sales go-to-market team, or when product marketing and enablement plan launches together.
Forrester B2B Summit EMEA
2027: 29 September–1 October, London, per Forrester’s EMEA page (formerly B2B Forum EMEA). Price: not published; the page says 2027 registration has not opened. Audience: the same mix as the North America summit.
Why go: the European option for teams that cannot justify US travel.
Vendor user conferences
These are run by enablement or revenue software vendors for customers and prospects. Expect product roadmaps alongside customer stories; useful if you own or are evaluating that platform. None has announced a 2027 edition yet.
Seismic Shift
Latest confirmed edition: 12–15 October 2026, Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, Carlsbad, California, per Seismic’s press release of 28 July 2026, which expected more than 1,200 customers, partners and industry leaders. 2027 dates not yet announced as of 26 October 2026; the Shift page gives no dates or prices. Format: in person.
Highspot Spark
Latest confirmed edition: Spark ’25, 7–9 October 2025, Meydenbauer Center, Bellevue, Washington, in person with sessions available virtually, per Highspot’s event page. The page targets CROs, CMOs, enablement leaders and trainers. When checked, highspot.com/spark still redirected to that page; no 2026 or 2027 edition was listed. 2027 dates not yet announced as of 26 October 2026. Seismic completed its merger with Highspot on 18 August 2026, and the product is now branded Highspot by Seismic (GeekWire); neither company had said whether Spark will continue as a separate event. If you are a Highspot or Seismic customer weighing what the merger means for your contract, see our Highspot and Seismic merger guide. Price: not published.
Allego Sales Success Summit (S3)
Latest confirmed edition: 4–6 May 2026, InterContinental Boston, in person or virtual, per the S3 2026 event site (allego.com/s3 redirects there). 2027 dates not yet announced as of 26 October 2026. Price: not published without starting registration. Audience: enablement and revenue leaders.
Gong Celebrate
Latest confirmed edition: Celebrate ’26, 29 September–1 October 2026, Resorts World, Las Vegas, per Gong’s Celebrate page, aimed at revenue and AI transformation leaders. The page invites sign-ups for Celebrate 2027 without dates. 2027 dates not yet announced as of 26 October 2026. Price: not published.
Dreamforce (Salesforce)
2027: 21–23 September, San Francisco and streamed on Salesforce+, per Salesforce’s Dreamforce page. Price: not published; the page offers a waitlist for the lowest price. Why go: relevant if your enablement content, coaching data or deal rooms depend on Salesforce, and for RevOps partners who own the CRM roadmap.
Adjacent functions: training, product marketing and RevOps
ATD27 International Conference & EXPO (training)
2027: 16–19 May, Thomas M. Menino Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston, in person and virtual, per ATD’s conference site. Price (checked 26 October 2026, from the ATD27 rates page; deadlines shown without a year): in-person preview rate $1,895 for members and $2,295 for non-members until 30 October; early bird $1,995 and $2,395 until 31 December; virtual early bird $595 and $795. Audience: learning and development professionals.
Why go: sales training leaders get instructional design, measurement and learning technology depth that sales events rarely cover. Pair it with a plan for evaluating sales training with the Kirkpatrick model.
Training Industry Conference & Expo (TICE)
2027: 8–10 June, Raleigh, North Carolina, in person, per Training Industry’s TICE page. Price: base price not shown; the page says registering by 31 December saves $400. Audience: corporate L&D, from specialists to chief learning officers.
Why go: smaller than ATD and focused on running training as a business function, which suits readiness leaders who manage vendors and budgets.
LTEN Annual Conference (life sciences training)
Latest confirmed edition: 15–18 June 2026, Kissimmee, Florida, per the Life Sciences Trainers & Educators Network. 2027 dates not yet announced as of 26 October 2026. Price: not published on the page checked. Why go: the main peer event for pharma, biotech and medical device sales trainers, where compliance-reviewed content and field readiness are everyday topics.
Product Marketing Summits (Product Marketing Alliance)
2027: summits in Washington (27 Jan), Austin (24–25 Feb), Dublin (3 Mar), New York (18–19 Mar), Denver (7–8 Apr), Amsterdam (26–27 May), Atlanta (3–4 Jun), Seattle (17–18 Jun), São Paulo (12 Aug) and San Francisco (9–10 Sep), plus PMM Leaders Summits in San Jose (14 Apr), New York (4 Jun) and London (1 Sep), per the PMA event listing. Price (checked 26 October 2026): the New York registration page shows an individual pass at $995, reduced from $1,295, and $750 for members.
Why go: enablement and product marketing share launches, messaging and competitive content; see how the two roles divide work in sales enablement vs product marketing.
SaaStr AI Annual 2027 (sales leadership and RevOps)
2027: 11–12 May, San Mateo County Event Center, SF Bay Area, per SaaStr’s 2027 events post of 14 October 2026, which lists dedicated CRO, CMO and CCO summits and expects 10,000+ attendees. Price: not published on the page checked. Why go: to understand how SaaS revenue leaders are restructuring go-to-market teams around AI, which shapes the enablement roadmap you will be asked to deliver.
Events we could not verify
- Sales Enablement Society annual conference. The society’s site at sesociety.org now carries the Revenue Enablement Society name and showed no upcoming events when checked. We could not confirm a 2027 conference, its name or dates.
- Revenue Operations Alliance summits. The alliance’s events page returned no upcoming events.
- Pavilion. Its events page lists chapter dinners, roundtables and virtual sessions, but no flagship 2027 conference.
- Mindtickle. We found no public 2026 or 2027 user conference page.
How to choose a sales enablement conference and get budget approved
Choosing
- Start from this year’s problem. Ramp and onboarding point to SEC summits, ATD or TICE; executive alignment points to Gartner; marketing and sales alignment points to Forrester or PMA.
- Match the audience to your reporting line. Analyst events draw your executives; practitioner summits draw peers who run the same programmes.
- Use vendor conferences for the platform you own or are shortlisting. Go with questions about the roadmap and talk to customers away from the stage.
- Check the virtual option. SEC, ATD and Sales 3.0 offer streamed access, so one person can attend in person while the team watches remotely.
Getting budget approved
- Put the full cost on one line: ticket at the price on the date you will register, travel, hotel and days out of the field.
- Tie it to a plan objective. Name two or three sessions that map to goals in your sales enablement plan.
- Commit to a deliverable , such as a revised onboarding module or coaching rubric within 30 days, and report it alongside the enablement ROI measures you already track.
- Book before the deadlines. Forrester’s early bird ends 30 November 2026 and ATD’s on 31 December; TICE offers $400 off before 31 December.
- Ask for group rates : Forrester, Gartner, ATD and SEC all publish team or group offers.
To put conference spend in context with tools, headcount and content, use the free sales enablement budget template.
Frequently asked questions
What are the best sales enablement conferences in 2027?
For enablement practitioners, the Sales Enablement Collective’s summit series is the only conference programme built entirely around the role. For leaders who report to a CSO or CRO, the Gartner CSO & Sales Leader Conference and Forrester B2B Summit carry the most executive weight. Sales trainers should look at ATD27 or TICE, and life sciences trainers at LTEN.
Is there a revenue enablement conference?
No conference on this list uses “revenue enablement” in its name for 2027. The Sales Enablement Society now presents itself as the Revenue Enablement Society, but showed no upcoming events when we checked. In practice, revenue enablement topics run through the SEC summits, vendor user conferences and Forrester’s B2B Summit.
Are there free or virtual sales enablement events?
Yes. Sales 3.0 lists its December 2027 Sales Training and Enablement Summit as free to attend virtually. SEC summits and ATD27 also sell livestream or virtual passes, with ATD’s virtual early bird at $595 for members when checked on 26 October 2026.
When do Seismic Shift, Highspot Spark and Allego S3 take place in 2027?
None had announced 2027 dates as of 26 October 2026. Their latest editions were Seismic Shift in Carlsbad (October 2026), Highspot Spark in Bellevue (October 2025) and Allego S3 in Boston (May 2026). Seismic completed its merger with Highspot in August 2026, so Spark may not return as a separate event. Check each vendor’s site before planning.
Sources
- Sales Enablement Collective events, Sales Enablement Collective, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Sales Enablement Summit New York: register, Sales Enablement Collective, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Sales 3.0 Conference, Sales 3.0, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Gartner CSO & Sales Leader Conference 2027, Gartner, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Pricing and registration, Gartner, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- B2B Summit North America, Forrester, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- B2B Summit EMEA, Forrester, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Seismic Shift 2026 press release, Seismic, 28 July 2026. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Shift, Seismic, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Highspot Spark ’25, Highspot, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Seismic completes Highspot merger, GeekWire, 18 August 2026. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Allego Sales Success Summit 2026, Allego, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Celebrate ’26, Gong, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Dreamforce, Salesforce, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- ATD27 International Conference & EXPO and ATD27 rates, Association for Talent Development, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Training Industry Conference & Expo, Training Industry, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- LTEN, Life Sciences Trainers & Educators Network, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Product Marketing Summit events and New York registration, Product Marketing Alliance, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- 2027 AI events, SaaStr, 14 October 2026. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Revenue Enablement Society home, Revenue Enablement Society, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Events, Revenue Operations Alliance, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.
- Events, Pavilion, undated. Accessed 26 October 2026.