Best AI Deal Room Software in 2026: 8 Tools Compared
A practical perspective for connecting this idea to your revenue team’s next move.
The best AI deal room software in 2026 includes Aligned, Dock, Flowla, GetAccept, Highspot by Seismic, Revspire, Spekit and Trumpet. Their AI differs on five jobs: building the room from calls or CRM data, writing summaries for buyers, drafting the mutual action plan, flagging engagement and risk, and acting through an agent.
This guide covers only the AI, for sales, enablement and RevOps leaders at B2B companies with 300 or more employees who need to know which features are live, which plan they sit on and where a person approves the output.
Last updated: 30 October 2026
Disclosure: Revspire publishes this list and sells one of the tools on it. Revspire has one entry. Tools are listed alphabetically. Every AI feature below is one the vendor’s own website describes, checked on 30 October 2026 unless another date is given; we did not test them. We do not compare security certifications for any vendor; ask each one for its own documents during your security review.
AI deal room capabilities compared
“Not named” means we did not find it on the vendor’s pages, not that the product lacks it. If you are still deciding what a room should contain before you add AI to it, the free digital sales room template below the table lists the sections in order.
| Tool | AI builds or drafts the room | AI summaries and action plans | AI engagement and risk signals | Agent or assistant | Where the AI sits in pricing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aligned | AI Deal Builder and AI Content Generator on Pro | AI Highlights on Enterprise | AI Insights and Actions on Enterprise; AI Visitor Analytics marked soon | Seller Agent (beta) proposes actions for approval; MCP | Seller Agent beta on all plans, pricing not finalised |
| Dock | From your content, CRM, calls, websites and files | AI activity summaries to review before calls | Not named as AI; alerts on returning buyers and new stakeholders | Buyer AI Chat grounded in room content; MCP | Every plan, no credits; usage graded by plan |
| Flowla | AI room generation (inputs not stated) | Proposals and recaps on demand | Smart Suggestions from room signals | REX agent; actions need approval | Starter free with 500 one-time credits; Team $99 per seat a month |
| GetAccept | Content Editor from prompts and deal data | Business cases, executive summaries, meeting summaries | Machine-learning deal score per send-out | Not named | Professional, $49 per user a month, usage limits |
| Highspot by Seismic | Content autogeneration from templates | Meeting recaps with follow-up on Best | Deal intelligence agent on engagement, risk and champions | Highspot Agents; MCP on Best | By quote; deal-context agents on Best |
| Revspire | Not named | Not named | AI stakeholder mapping that flags deal risks | MCP for ChatGPT, Claude and n8n | priced by module with unlimited user licenses; about $25,000 USD a year on average |
| Spekit | Builder and creation agents; rooms from Gong calls and Salesforce data | Executive summaries, action plans, business cases | Slack alerts; flags out-of-date plans after calls | AI Sidekick deal agents | GTM Acceleration package, per seat by quote |
| Trumpet | Copilot Agent Mode builds and edits Pods | Action plan and executive summary from a Gong call | Casey AI deal health and risk; AI-generated actions | Copilot with Ask and Agent modes; MCP Client | AI Copilot on Elite, $160 per user a month |
From each vendor’s own pages, checked 30 October 2026. Links are in each tool section and in Sources.
What does AI actually do inside a deal room?
A deal room, or digital sales room, is one link that holds the content, plan and conversation for a single deal. Vendor pages describe AI doing five jobs inside it. When you compare, ask about inputs, outputs and who approves each one.
- Build the room. Draft pages, content and structure from call transcripts, CRM fields, websites or files. Ask which sources it reads and whether a template constrains it.
- Write for the buyer. Executive summaries, recaps and business cases. Ask whether the rep reviews them before the buyer sees them.
- Draft the mutual action plan. Steps, owners and dates taken from the call. Ask whether it updates the plan when the timeline changes.
- Read engagement and risk. Alerts and scores from what the buying group does in the room. Ask which events feed the score.
- Act as an agent. Answer questions, propose next steps or make changes. Ask what it can change without approval, and who sees its answers.
Three vendors state the review step plainly. Aligned says Seller Agent changes are proposed first and applied on your approval, Spekit’s 10 September 2026 post says “Nothing reaches the buyer until the rep says so”, and Flowla says nothing goes out without the seller’s approval. Ask the others the same question. For a comparison of rooms on more than AI, see the best digital sales room software for 2026.
The eight AI deal rooms, reviewed
Aligned
- What its AI does: Aligned’s Seller Agent page describes an agent with four modes, Consult, Execute, Automate and Create, working from an intelligence layer it calls the Aligned Brain, which reads calls, emails, CRM updates and buyer activity. It can update the mutual action plan and executive summary from a call, with each change proposed first and applied on approval. Its pricing page puts AI Client Assist, AI Content Generator and AI Deal Builder on Pro, and AI Insights and Actions, AI Highlights and Aligned MCP on Enterprise. Its integrations page says Aligned MCP connects Claude, ChatGPT or Glean, and that call summaries from Fathom, Fireflies and Sybill power AI Insights.
- Pricing: Starter at 0 with unlimited seats, Basic at $35 ($29 billed annually) and Pro at $60 ($49 billed annually) per seat a month, and Enterprise by quote. Seller Agent is in beta across all plans, listed as a limited beta on Starter, Basic and Pro, and its FAQ says long-term pricing and packaging are not finalised.
- Limitation: the agent is in beta with packaging unfinished, and several AI features are named on the pricing page without a description.
- Choose it when: you want an agent inside the room that proposes changes for a rep to approve, and can accept beta terms.
Dock
- What its AI does: Dock’s 13 October 2026 release lets AI create workspaces, including deal rooms, from your company and customer websites, call transcripts, decks and demo videos, and edit them through a chat panel where you review each change; it can also bulk-edit several workspaces and works through Dock MCP from Claude, ChatGPT and Gemini. Its sales page says your content, CRM and calls can draft a room for you to review before sharing, and adds Buyer AI Chat, which lets buyers ask questions grounded in the room’s content, AI activity summaries to review before a call, and alerts when buyers return or a new stakeholder joins.
- Pricing: Free at $0; Standard at $350 a month for 5 users; Premium at $1,000 a month billed annually for 10 users; Enterprise custom for 25+ users. Its pricing FAQ says Dock AI comes with every plan, with no credits or tokens and fair-use protections, while the table grades AI usage as Limited, Standard, High or Custom by plan.
- Limitation: neither page says which CRM fields the AI reads, and the usage grades are not defined in numbers.
- Choose it when: you want buyers to be able to question the room’s content, and want AI on every plan without buying credits.
Flowla
- What its AI does: Flowla’s AI page calls REX a revenue execution agent that suggests the next move, drafts communications, produces proposals and recaps, updates CRM records and runs rule-triggered workflows. Smart Suggestions turn buyer signals from rooms into actions, for example drafting an intro email when a new decision maker joins. The page says “Nothing goes out without your green light.”
- Pricing: its pricing page lists Starter at $0 per seat a month with Ask REX, AI room generation and a one-time 500 credits; Team at $99 per seat a month with the full REX agent and AI suite, Deal Intelligence, weekly pipeline summaries and 500 credits per seat; and Enterprise at a custom price with custom credits and extra AI usage included.
- Limitation: the AI page does not say which inputs AI room generation uses, and additional AI usage is not included below Enterprise.
- Choose it when: you want an agent that turns room signals into drafted follow-ups and CRM updates, on a plan you can start free.
GetAccept
- What its AI does: GetAccept’s AI page names a Content Editor that writes and refines content from conversational prompts and deal data, a Business Case Builder that drafts business cases, executive summaries and discovery outlines from sales conversations and deal context, and Meetings Insights, which summarises imported transcripts and identifies next steps. Its pricing page adds a deal score: machine learning scores each send-out on how likely it is to be signed.
- Pricing: GetAccept AI (AI Editor, Smart content, Meeting summarizer, AI Knowledge base) is on Professional at $49 per user a month with a minimum of 5 users, on 12-month agreements. Usage limits apply, with unlimited AI content sold as an add-on. eSign is $25 per user a month and Enterprise is by quote.
- Limitation: the AI page describes no buyer-facing assistant or agent, and the AI tools carry usage limits unless you buy the add-on.
- Choose it when: your AI need is writing the business case and summary that go to the economic buyer, in the same room as the proposal and signature.
Highspot by Seismic
- What its AI does: Highspot’s pricing page puts digital sales rooms, AI-recommended content, content personalisation and autogeneration and Highspot Agents in its Good tier, and agents with deal, meeting and performance context, meeting recaps with follow-up, an MCP server and Highspot for Agentforce and Microsoft Copilot for Sales in Best. Its digital sales rooms page describes a deal intelligence agent that surfaces signals about buyer engagement and risk and identifies champions. Seismic completed its merger with Highspot on 18 August 2026 (Highspot).
- Pricing: contact sales on every tier. Vendr reports a median of $60,005 a year, ranging from $16,163 to $177,366, across 351 purchases (Vendr, last updated February 2026).
- Limitation: the rooms page does not say that AI builds a room or whether the deal agent runs inside the room, and deal-context agents sit on Best.
- Choose it when: rooms are one part of a wider Highspot rollout and you want its agents in Salesforce Agentforce or Microsoft Copilot.
Revspire
- What its AI does: Revspire is an AI sales enablement platform for B2B revenue teams that connects governed sales content, AI playbooks, AI sales training and coaching, and digital sales rooms in one revenue workflow. Its Digital Sales Rooms module lists AI content recommendations by deal stage and stakeholder role, AI buying-committee stakeholder mapping that flags deal risks, real-time buyer engagement analytics, and mutual action plans with owners and due dates. An MCP integration lets ChatGPT, Claude and n8n work with Revspire search, content, deal rooms, playbooks and analytics.
- Pricing: priced by module with unlimited user licenses; about $25,000 USD a year on average. Deal Room is added to Content Hub, the base module.
- Limitation: Revspire’s published capabilities do not include AI that builds a room from call notes, a buyer-facing AI assistant or AI-drafted mutual action plans, and its Conversation Intelligence module is listed as coming soon.
- Choose it when: you want AI to recommend content by deal stage and stakeholder role and to flag risks in the buying committee, without per-seat cost.
Spekit
- What its AI does: Spekit’s pricing page lists AI Deal Rooms with builder, recommendation, creation and revision agents, AI Sidekick deal agents (Deal, Email, Opportunity and Account, and Call Review), and buyer engagement alerts and analytics, all in GTM Acceleration. Its deal rooms page says reps can create a room in under 30 seconds with its AI Content Builder, which drafts executive summaries, mutual action plans and presentations using Salesforce opportunity data. The 10 September 2026 post adds Dynamic Deal Content: after each Gong call it suggests content for new objections or stakeholders and flags a plan made out of date by a timeline change, citing the call moment behind each suggestion.
- Pricing: per seat, quoted by package and team size. Vendr reports a median of $16,308 a year, ranging from $8,749 to $60,227, across 36 purchases (Vendr, last updated February 2026).
- Limitation: deal rooms are only in GTM Acceleration, and call-based updates are described with Gong only.
- Choose it when: you record calls in Gong and want the room to keep up with each call, with the rep approving every change.
Trumpet
- What its AI does: Trumpet’s 23 July 2026 launch post introduced Copilot, with an Ask Mode that analyses a Pod without changing it and an Agent Mode that builds and edits Pod content from one prompt, using agents including a Pod Builder and a MAP Builder. Its examples include turning a Gong recording into a mutual action plan and executive summary. Canvas builds interactive widgets such as an ROI calculator from a description, and an MCP Client feeds HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong and other context into Copilot. Its revenue intelligence page says Casey AI flags deal risk, explains the cause and suggests fixes.
- Pricing: Copilot is on Elite; other customers are told to contact their CSM. The pricing page lists AI Copilot and Agentic Workflows on Elite at $160 per user a month or $1,600 a year, with Scale at $100, Pro at $45 and a free plan. Trumpet’s AI information page showed different figures in pounds on 30 October 2026, so get the current price in writing.
- Limitation: Copilot sits on the top plan, and the launch post does not state plan access for Canvas or the MCP Client.
- Choose it when: you want an agent that builds the Pod and the plan from the call, and can buy Elite for the sellers who use it.
Can AI build a deal room from call notes or CRM data?
Partly, and the inputs vary.
- From call recordings or transcripts: Trumpet (a Gong recording into a plan and summary), Spekit (a Gong call into a deck and room updates), Dock (call transcripts) and GetAccept (imported meeting transcripts into summaries and next steps).
- From CRM data: Spekit names Salesforce opportunity data; Dock names your CRM; Trumpet’s MCP Client brings in HubSpot and Salesforce context; Flowla’s REX updates CRM records.
- From websites and files: Dock names company and customer websites, decks and demo videos.
A room drafted by AI still needs someone to confirm the dates and owners in the plan with the buyer. Our guide to mutual action plan software covers what a good plan contains and which tools handle it.
Illustrative example (ours, not a vendor’s): after a discovery call, an agent drafts a room with an executive summary, three case studies and a six-step plan ending in a signature date. The rep checks that the summary does not promise an integration the product lacks, swaps one case study for a closer match, and moves the security review two weeks earlier because the buyer said legal is slow. The rep edits a draft instead of starting from a blank page, and nothing inaccurate reaches the champion.
Which deal rooms let buyers ask an AI questions?
Few, so far. Dock’s Buyer AI Chat is the clearest case on the pages we read: buyers ask questions and the answers are grounded in the room’s content. Aligned listed AI Client Assist on Pro without describing it. The other vendors here describe AI that works for the seller, with the rep deciding what the buyer sees.
A buyer-facing assistant answers in your company’s name, so test it with your buyers’ questions about pricing, security and roadmap before you switch it on.
How much does AI in a deal room cost?
The AI is priced in four ways.
- Included on every plan: Dock, with usage graded by plan under fair use.
- Credits: Flowla gives 500 one-time credits on Starter and 500 per seat on Team at $99 per seat a month.
- A higher tier or package: GetAccept puts AI on Professional ($49 per user a month); Trumpet’s Copilot is on Elite ($160); Spekit’s AI deal rooms are in GTM Acceleration; Highspot’s deal-context agents are in Best; Aligned’s fuller AI is on Pro and Enterprise, with Seller Agent pricing not finalised.
- By module: Revspire is priced by module with unlimited user licenses; about $25,000 USD a year on average.
Ask each vendor what happens at a usage limit and whether beta features will cost extra when they leave beta. Our digital sales room pricing comparison sets the room prices side by side with their check dates.
How we evaluated these tools
We picked deal room vendors whose own pages describe AI working inside the room. On 30 October 2026 we opened each vendor’s AI, deal room and pricing pages and recorded what they say for the five jobs above, the review step and the plan the AI sits on. Vendr medians appear only where Vendr shows a purchase count. Revspire’s facts come from its own website.
We did not test any AI feature, use review scores or compare security certifications. AI features change fast, so confirm every capability in a demo on one of your own deals.
To see stakeholder risk flags and stage-based content recommendations on your own deals, you can book a Revspire demo.
Frequently asked questions
What is an AI digital sales room?
An AI digital sales room is a deal room where AI helps build, update or read the room: drafting pages and plans from calls or CRM data, writing summaries, flagging engagement and risk, or acting as an agent. The room itself is still a shared space for one deal. What varies is how much of the work the AI does and who approves it.
How do AI agents help manage deal rooms?
On the vendors’ own pages, agents build and edit rooms from a prompt (Trumpet Copilot, Spekit), suggest content after a call (Spekit), draft follow-ups when a new stakeholder joins (Flowla) or propose deal updates for approval (Aligned). Most keep the rep in the loop before anything reaches the buyer.
Which deal room software has AI summaries of buyer activity?
Dock lists AI activity summaries to review before a conversation, Flowla’s REX produces recaps on demand, and Trumpet’s Casey AI rolls up deal health and flags risk. Aligned lists AI Highlights on Enterprise without describing them. Ask for a sample summary from a real room.
Is there a free AI deal room?
Some free plans include AI. Dock’s Free plan has limited AI usage, Flowla’s Starter includes AI room generation with 500 one-time credits, and Aligned’s Starter includes Seller Agent in limited beta. Free plans cap rooms or credits, so check the limits before a pilot.
Sources
Accessed 30 October 2026 unless stated.
- Aligned Seller Agent, Aligned pricing and Aligned integrations, Aligned, undated
- Create with AI, Dock, 13 October 2026 (updated 14 October 2026)
- Dock for sales and Dock pricing, Dock, undated
- Flowla AI and Flowla pricing, Flowla, undated
- GetAccept AI and GetAccept pricing, GetAccept, undated
- Highspot pricing and Highspot digital sales rooms, Highspot (Seismic), undated
- Seismic completes Highspot merger, Highspot, 18 August 2026
- Revspire Digital Sales Rooms and Revspire pricing, Revspire, undated
- Spekit pricing and Spekit deal rooms, Spekit, undated
- How Spekit is turning AI Deal Rooms into the rep’s unfair advantage, Spekit, 10 September 2026
- The biggest launch of 2026, Trumpet, 23 July 2026
- Trumpet revenue intelligence and Official information about Trumpet, Trumpet, undated
- Trumpet pricing, Trumpet, undated
- Vendr software pricing pages for Highspot and Spekit, Vendr, each last updated February 2026