To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.Privacy Policy

Pricing guide

Partner portal pricing in 2026: what 14 vendors charge

Published prices and pricing models for 14 PRM suites, portal builders and enablement suites, with partner portal vs PRM and hidden costs.

Updated By Kavyashree SB

  • $25

    per member a month for Salesforce Partner Cloud PRM, billed annually; the page says it "Requires a Sales Cloud or CRM license" (checked 1 November 2026)

    Salesforce
  • $0

    PartnerPortal.io's Free plan, for 5 partners; its page says there is "No per-seat pricing" on any plan

    PartnerPortal.io
  • $54,598

    Vendr median annual contract for Impartner, which publishes no prices (84 purchases, last updated February 2026)

    Vendr

How much does partner portal software cost?

Partner portal pricing is published by 6 of 14 vendors checked on 1 November 2026: PartnerPortal.io $0 to $399 a month, Kiflo $399, Magentrix from $1,500, Softr from $19, Zendesk from $55 per agent and Salesforce Partner Cloud $25 per member. Impartner and PartnerStack quote.

It depends mostly on what you count. Six of the fourteen vendors below publish a price, and no two meter the same thing: Salesforce charges per partner member, Kiflo and PartnerPortal.io by the number of partners, Magentrix lets you choose partner companies or partner users, Softr caps the external users on each plan, and Zendesk charges for your own agents. The PRM suites and the enablement suites publish no price at all.

Partner portal pricing comparison: 14 vendors, checked 1 November 2026
VendorTypePrices published?Pricing model and published pricesDated third-party data
Salesforce Partner CloudPRM on SalesforceYesPer member: Partner Relationship Management (PRM) $25 and Partner Ecosystem Management (PEM) $50 per member a month, PRM billed annually. A footnote reads "Requires a Sales Cloud or CRM license", and the FAQ says "There is log in pricing available" without publishing it. Channel Revenue Management has no published price (Salesforce Partner Cloud pricing; Salesforce pricing guide).No dated benchmark
MagentrixPRM and partner portalStarting pricesPlan fee with partner allowances: Essentials "Starts at $1,500/mo" with 100 partner users or 10 partner accounts with unlimited users, Advanced "Starts at $3,000/mo" with 150 partner users or 20 partner accounts, and Unlimited by quote. Prices are "Based on annual contract", monthly billing adds 10%, and the page says there are no setup or onboarding fees (Magentrix pricing).No dated benchmark
KifloPRMCore onlyBy active partners: Core $399 a month for up to 50 active partners and 3 partner managers, with unlimited users per partner; Plus and Premier are "Talk to sales" annual plans. The FAQ says Kiflo "starts at $4,788 per year" (Kiflo pricing).No dated benchmark
PartnerPortal.ioPRM and partner portalYesBy partners and leads, "No per-seat pricing": Free $0 for 5 partners, 10 leads and 1 team member, Professional $249 a month for 100 partners and 1,000 leads, Enterprise $399 a month unlimited. No currency code is shown (PartnerPortal.io pricing).No dated benchmark
ImpartnerPRM suiteNoFour packages, Emerge, Ignite, Pro and Enterprise, each with a "Request" button; the page does not state whether pricing is per partner or per user (Impartner PRM pricing).Vendr median $54,598 a year, range $17,472 to $157,280 (84 purchases, last updated February 2026; the page header shows 48 deals handled) (Vendr).
PartnerStackPartner ecosystem and payoutsNoLaunch, Growth and Enterprise plans, each "Book your demo". "Pricing is based on your partner program size, feature needs and level of support", and you can invite as many internal users as you need (PartnerStack pricing).No dated benchmark
AllboundPRMNo"Packaged and tailored pricing" that is "based on the number of active users on the platform", with no rate shown; every package includes an initial implementation phase (Allbound pricing).No dated benchmark
ChanneltivityPRMNoGrowth (about 100 partners or dealers), Mid-Market (hundreds) and Enterprise (thousands), each "Let's talk". The page says "Partner programs don't fit seat-based pricing" (Channeltivity pricing).No dated benchmark
ZINFIPRM suiteNoIts PRM page shows no prices and says modules come "with no additional licensing cost per module added" (ZINFI PRM). ZINFI's own PRM pricing guide names ZINFI among vendors that "do not publicly share their pricing".No dated benchmark
SoftrNo-code portal builderYesPlan fee with app-user caps: Basic $19 a month billed annually ($25 monthly), Pro $99 ($119), Business $329 ($395), Enterprise custom. Pro includes 50 client users, then $1 each a month up to 250; Business 100, then $2 up to 500 (Softr pricing and plans).No dated benchmark
Zendesk SuiteHelp center and customer portalYesPer agent: Suite Team $55 a month billed annually ($69 monthly), Suite Professional $115 ($149), Enterprise by quote. The price "is determined by your selected plan tier and the number of agent seats needed"; Professional allows up to five help centers (Zendesk pricing).No dated benchmark
HighspotEnablement suite with partner offeringsNoGood, Better and Best packages by quote. A separate section offers "Equip and Engage for partners" and "Train and Practice for partners" with no stated price or packaging (Highspot pricing; Highspot pricing guide).Vendr median $60,005 a year for the whole platform (351 purchases, February 2026).
SeismicEnablement suite with a partner licenseNoIts Enablement Cloud Starter page lists Standard, Partner and Intranet license types "available for purchase", with no prices (Seismic Enablement Cloud Starter; Seismic pricing guide).Vendr median $31,950 a year for the whole platform (415 purchases, February 2026).
ShowpadEnablement suiteNo"Showpad is licensed on a per-user basis", every plan by quote, with "additional license types for adjacent teams". Partner pricing is not stated (Showpad pricing; Showpad pricing guide).Vendr median $34,875 a year for the whole platform (50 purchases, February 2026).
Revspire Partner PortalPartner enablement portal moduleNo: quoted by salesPriced by module with unlimited user licenses; about $25,000 USD a year on average. Partner Portal is added to the Content Hub base platform (Revspire Partner Portal; Revspire pricing).Not applicable.
Vendor pages checked on 1 November 2026. Vendr figures for Highspot and Seismic were checked on 19 October 2026 and for Showpad on 21 October 2026. "No dated benchmark" means we found no third-party price data that states both a date and a sample size. Prices are list prices before tax and discounts. Jetadmin and Introw were not included because their pricing pages could not be opened on 1 November 2026.

The published prices are not like for like. PartnerPortal.io and Kiflo are PRM tools priced for small and mid-sized programs, Magentrix starts at a plan fee that already includes a partner allowance, Softr and Zendesk are general portal and help-center products that you shape into a partner portal, and Salesforce Partner Cloud sits on top of a Salesforce CRM license you also pay for. Impartner is the only PRM suite here with dated third-party price data, and its Vendr median is a whole-contract figure.

Partner portal vs PRM: which do you need?

Partner relationship management (PRM) software runs the program: recruiting partners, tiers, incentives, deal registration and, in tools such as PartnerStack and Magentrix, payments, rewards or MDF. A partner portal is the place partners sign in to, and a partner enablement portal centers on making them ready to sell: onboarding, approved content, training and engagement analytics by partner company.

If your problem is tracking registered deals and paying partners, shortlist the PRM tools in the table. If partners already have a PRM or CRM workflow and the problem is that they sell with old decks and never finish training, you need the enablement side, which is where Highspot, Seismic, Showpad and Revspire Partner Portal sit. Many channel teams run both and connect them to the CRM. Our best partner portal software and best partner enablement software guides compare the tools on features.

Per partner, per user or per plan: how partner portal pricing scales

The meter decides what a growing channel costs. These are the models on the vendors' own pages.

Partner portal pricing models and how each scales
ModelWho uses itWhat happens as the channel grows
Per partner memberSalesforce Partner Cloud ($25 or $50 per member a month).Cost rises with every partner person who signs in. Salesforce says login-based pricing exists but publishes no rate.
By number of partnersKiflo (Core up to 50 active partners), PartnerPortal.io (5, 100 or unlimited partners), Channeltivity (sized by partners or dealers).Users inside each partner are free or uncapped; adding partner companies moves you up a plan. Kiflo counts a partner as active once one of its users has portal access.
Partner companies or partner users, your choiceMagentrix (10 or 20 partner accounts with unlimited users, or 100 or 150 partner users).Pick the meter that fits: a few large resellers suit per-account pricing, many small referral partners suit per-user pricing.
Active usersAllbound ("based on the number of active users on the platform").Cost follows how many partner and internal users are active; no rate is published.
Plan fee with external-user capsSoftr (50 client users on Pro, 100 on Business, then $1 or $2 each a month).Flat until the cap, then per user up to a ceiling of 250 or 500 client users.
Per internal agentZendesk Suite ($55 to $115 per agent a month billed annually).You pay for the staff who answer; the pricing FAQ ties the price to plan tier and agent seats.
Program size, by quoteImpartner, PartnerStack, ZINFI.Priced on partner numbers, features and support level in a sales conversation; get the meter in writing.
Per moduleRevspire (Partner Portal is a module); ZINFI says added modules carry no extra licensing cost.Revspire is priced by module with unlimited user licenses, so cost does not grow with headcount.

At list price, before tax and discounts, here is what a program of 100 partner users or partners costs a year on the published plans. The plans differ in scope, so read this as a range check.

  • Salesforce Partner Cloud. 100 PRM members at $25 a month is $30,000 a year, plus the Sales Cloud or CRM license the page requires.
  • Magentrix. Essentials from $18,000 a year ($1,500 a month on an annual contract) covers 100 partner users or 10 partner accounts.
  • PartnerPortal.io. Professional at $249 a month is $2,988 a year for up to 100 partners, with no per-seat charge.
  • Softr. Business at $329 a month billed annually is $3,948 a year and includes 100 client users.
  • Kiflo. Core covers up to 50 active partners, so a 100-partner program is a Plus or Premier quote.

Can you get a partner portal with CPQ?

Yes, from a few vendors, though none of the published plans above includes it. Salesforce lists Revenue Cloud and Channel Revenue Management as add-ons beside Partner Cloud, without prices. Revspire sells Partner Portal and Configure Price Quotation (CPQ) as separate modules on the Content Hub base platform, with CPQ covering guided configuration, price books and approval workflows. If quoting is the main need, our DealHub pricing guide covers a CPQ vendor that sells by quote.

When you ask for a partner portal with CPQ, ask each vendor three things: whether partners can build quotes themselves or only see them, whether discount approvals route back to your own team, and whether CPQ is a separate line on the order form.

Which partner portal costs are easy to miss?

The plan price is the easy part. These conditions on the vendors' own pages change the real bill.

  • A CRM prerequisite. Salesforce Partner Cloud "Requires a Sales Cloud or CRM license" and is not included in a Sales Cloud license, so the partner price sits on top of a CRM bill.
  • Billing surcharges. Magentrix prices are on an annual contract; monthly billing and month-to-month agreements carry a 10% surcharge.
  • Storage and add-ons. Magentrix includes 100 GB of file storage and 2 GB of record storage, then charges $1 and $15 per GB a month; extra rewards programs are $99 each. Salesforce's Agentforce for Partners runs on Flex Credits with no price shown.
  • External-user overages. Softr charges $1 to $5 a month for each user beyond the plan allowance and caps the total on Pro and Business.
  • Implementation. Magentrix says standard implementation is included and custom work is extra through Professional Services; Allbound includes an initial implementation phase without saying whether it is charged. Ask the others.
  • Trials. PartnerPortal.io has a free plan and Softr a free tier; Magentrix offers no free trial but will discuss a paid one; Salesforce says Partner Cloud has no free trial.

How to get a comparable partner portal quote

Most of the cost question comes down to the meter, so make every vendor quote the same program.

  • Give one program profile. Number of partner companies, partner users per company, internal channel managers and expected growth in a year. Ask each vendor to price that exact profile.
  • Ask which meter applies. Per member, per partner, per active user or per plan. Magentrix lets you choose, so price both options.
  • Separate the prerequisites. Get CRM licenses, storage and add-ons such as CPQ or payouts as their own lines.
  • Trade term for rate knowingly. Kiflo labels yearly billing "SAVE 10%" and Magentrix adds 10% for monthly billing. Ask what notice ends an annual contract.
  • Test with real partners. Use a free plan or pilot with two or three partners before you commit, and check how partner users are counted after the pilot.

Frequently asked questions

How much does partner portal software cost?

Where prices are published, from $0 to a few thousand dollars a month: PartnerPortal.io is $0, $249 or $399 a month, Kiflo Core $399, Softr $19 to $329 billed annually, Magentrix from $1,500 and Salesforce Partner Cloud $25 or $50 per member a month (checked 1 November 2026). Impartner, PartnerStack, ZINFI and the enablement suites quote; Vendr's Impartner median is $54,598 a year (84 purchases, February 2026).

Which partner portal tools do not charge per partner user?

PartnerPortal.io says it has "No per-seat pricing" and charges by partners and leads. Kiflo prices Core by active partners with unlimited users per partner, Magentrix offers per partner organization pricing with unlimited users, and Channeltivity says "Partner programs don't fit seat-based pricing". Revspire is priced by module with unlimited user licenses.

How much does Salesforce Partner Cloud cost?

Salesforce lists Partner Relationship Management at $25 and Partner Ecosystem Management at $50 per member a month, and says Partner Cloud requires a Sales Cloud or CRM license. It mentions login-based pricing without publishing a rate, and says there is no free trial (checked 1 November 2026).

What is the difference between a partner portal and PRM software?

PRM software runs the partner program: recruiting, tiers, incentives, deal registration and payouts. A partner portal is where partners sign in, and a partner enablement portal focuses on onboarding, approved content, training and engagement analytics by partner company. Many channel teams use both.

Can I get a partner portal with CPQ?

Yes. Salesforce lists Revenue Cloud and Channel Revenue Management as add-ons to Partner Cloud without published prices, and Revspire sells Partner Portal and CPQ as separate modules on its Content Hub base platform. None of the published PRM plans checked on 1 November 2026 includes CPQ.

Is there free partner portal software?

PartnerPortal.io has a Free plan for 5 partners, 10 leads and 1 team member, and Softr a Free plan with 5 app users in total. Kiflo, Magentrix and Salesforce Partner Cloud have no free plan, and Magentrix offers a paid trial on request.

Sources

All 20 sources were opened and checked by 2026-11-01. Vendor statements are paraphrased; figures belong to the source that published them.

  1. Salesforce. Partner Cloud pricing (Partner Relationship Management and Partner Ecosystem Management). Checked 2026-11-01.
  2. Magentrix. Magentrix partner management pricing (Essentials, Advanced and Unlimited). Checked 2026-11-01.
  3. Kiflo. Kiflo pricing (Core, Plus and Premier plans). Checked 2026-11-01.
  4. PartnerPortal.io. PRM and partner portal pricing (Free, Professional and Enterprise). Checked 2026-11-01.
  5. Impartner. Find Impartner pricing for partner relationship management (Emerge, Ignite, Pro and Enterprise). Checked 2026-11-01.
  6. Vendr. Impartner software pricing (84 purchases; header shows 48 deals handled). Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-11-01.
  7. PartnerStack. PartnerStack pricing (Launch, Growth and Enterprise). Checked 2026-11-01.
  8. Allbound. Allbound pricing (packaged and tailored pricing). Checked 2026-11-01.
  9. Channeltivity. Channeltivity pricing (Growth, Mid-Market and Enterprise). Checked 2026-11-01.
  10. ZINFI. ZINFI PRM. Checked 2026-11-01.
  11. ZINFI. PRM software pricing: costs, ROI and guide. No publish date shown; checked 2026-11-01.
  12. Softr. Softr pricing and plans (Free, Basic, Pro, Business and Enterprise). Checked 2026-11-01.
  13. Zendesk. Zendesk pricing plans (Suite Team, Professional and Enterprise). Checked 2026-11-01.
  14. Highspot. Highspot pricing (Good, Better and Best packages, partner offerings). Checked 2026-11-01.
  15. Vendr. Highspot software pricing. Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-10-19.
  16. Seismic. Seismic Enablement Cloud Starter: user licenses (Standard, Partner and Intranet). Checked 2026-11-01.
  17. Vendr. Seismic software pricing. Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-10-19.
  18. Showpad. Showpad pricing (Professional, Advanced and Expert plans). Checked 2026-11-01.
  19. Vendr. Showpad software pricing. Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-10-21.
  20. Revspire. Revspire pricing (per module, unlimited user licenses). Checked 2026-10-15.

Last updated:

A walkthrough built around you

Accelerate Revenue Velocity.

See how Revspire brings content, coaching, buyer collaboration, and deal execution into one focused revenue workspace.

  • Know what assets drive revenue
  • See why deal-room deals win 35% vs 28%.
  • Cut onboarding time in half
SOC 2 Type II certified

Request Demo

Walk through the same comparison against your own requirements, with a Revspire team member.

I'm interested in: