Does Nooks publish its prices?
Nooks pricing is by custom quote: its pricing page lists five products, AI Dialer, AI Sequencing, Signals and Intelligence, AI Coaching and Contact Data Enrichment, with no prices or billing terms. Vendr's February 2026 data (59 purchases) puts the median contract at $30,105 a year.
No. Nooks' pricing page, headed "Get Nooks pricing", showed no prices, plan tiers, billing unit or monthly/annual switch when we checked on 21 October 2026. It says "Get in touch with the team to get a custom quote and start growing your pipeline today", and its buttons offer "Book a demo". It states no seat minimum, contract length, free plan or free trial.
Instead of plans, the page lists five products and describes them in its meta description as "Packages for buyer signals, AI sequencing, parallel dialing, and coaching built for outbound teams." It does not say whether the products are sold separately or together, so ask for each product in your quote as its own line. Vendr notes that Nooks "does not publish detailed pricing publicly".
What do the five Nooks products include?
Each product on the pricing page comes with a feature list and, for most, the tools it connects to or replaces:
| Product | Selected features listed | Integrates with or replaces, as Nooks states |
|---|---|---|
| AI Dialer | Multi-line and power dialing, AI answer detection, spam protection (number rotation, reputation monitoring, carrier registration), automated voicemail drops, live battlecards, real-time transcription, Virtual Salesfloor | Integrates with Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong, Apollo "and more" |
| AI Sequencing | Call, email, SMS and social steps, AI Engagement Assistant, automated prospect sourcing, AI emails, deliverability with DMARC and DKIM support | Replaces "Outreach, Salesloft, Apollo Sequencing and more" |
| Signals and Intelligence | 100+ pre-built signals, custom signal builder, intent scoring, account research, dynamic lists, AI Account Assistant | Integrates with HubSpot, Salesforce, Clay; replaces "Specialized signal tools" |
| AI Coaching | AI roleplay scenarios and custom scenario builder, call library with recording and transcription, live battlecards, AI call scoring, peer benchmarking, automated call summaries | Not stated |
| Contact Data Enrichment | Number verification, verified and catch-all emails, waterfall enrichment, mobile number enrichment | Integrates with Apollo, Cognism, LeadIQ, ZoomInfo; replaces "Secondary data providers" |
The AI Dialer page says "The dialer runs several lines at once and detects a pickup in milliseconds" but does not state how many lines. It covers number health ("Automatic rotation, carrier registration, and reputation monitoring") and says "The Virtual Salesfloor lets sellers shadow live calls, get whisper-coaching from managers." AI Coaching builds roleplay from "custom AI personas that mimic your actual prospects based on real calls" and says it can "Automatically score calls to find skill gaps, then generate targeted AI roleplays to fix them instantly."
Does Nooks replace your contact data provider?
Usually not, and that matters for the total cost. The FAQ on Nooks' pricing page says "Most customers maintain their primary data provider. Some people replace their secondary data provider." Nooks "integrates with ZoomInfo, Cognism, and LeadIQ to pass through contact data via API", but "A subscription with these providers is required in order to access the data in Nooks."
Its own Data package gives access to "Wiza, People Data Labs, Apollo, Forager, Datagma, Prospeo", with waterfall and mobile number enrichment. Nooks also says it does not replace Clay ("No, Nooks integrates with Clay"). Budget for any data contracts you keep beside Nooks, and ask whether the Data package has enrichment limits.
Can Nooks replace a sales engagement platform?
Nooks says so. Its FAQ answers "Can I replace Outreach and Salesloft with Nooks?" with "Yes. Nooks AI Sequencing fully replaces Outreach and Salesloft." The AI Sequencing page invites teams to "Upgrade from tools like Outreach, Salesloft, Apollo", runs "emailing, dialing, and social touches from one intelligent platform", and says teams can "Deploy AI agents to autonomously research prospects, find valid contact info". It also announces Nooks AI Assistant. These are Nooks' claims; test sequencing and deliverability on your own domains before cancelling another contract.
If you keep your engagement platform, the AI Dialer page says Nooks can "Run parallel dialing on your Salesloft cadences and auto-log every interaction" and, with Outreach, "Execute call steps faster and sync dispositions". For CRMs, "Nooks integrates with HubSpot and Salesforce"; on another CRM "you can use the AI Dialer by uploading a list of contacts via CSV."
Who is behind Nooks, and what does it say about security?
Nooks is venture-backed. On 24 October 2024 it announced that it had raised a $43M Series B from Kleiner Perkins and launched its AI Sales Assistant Platform. Its co-founder and CEO is Dan Lee, who started Nooks with Rohan Suri and Nikhil Cheerla. The post does not state total funding, and we found no later round on Nooks' pages. Its homepage says "1,800+ revenue teams" use it.
None of the Nooks pages we opened names a security certification. The homepage links a Trust Center, which we could not open on 21 October 2026, so ask Nooks for its security documentation and any SOC 2 report during procurement.
How much does Nooks cost per year?
Vendr reports a median Nooks contract of $30,105 a year from 59 purchases (last updated February 2026), with a low of $7,674 and a high of $150,897. The page header labels the same $30,105 figure "Avg Contract Value" and shows no deals-handled count. They are Vendr estimates from purchase data, not Nooks prices.
Vendr says Nooks pricing is "based on a per-seat, per-month model with tiering", at "approximately $65 to $150+ per user per month", and names tiers it calls Starter ($65–$85), Professional ($95–$125) and Enterprise ($130–$150+) per user per month. None of those names appears on Nooks' pricing page. Vendr adds that annual and multi-year commitments "generally receive 15–30% better pricing than monthly plans" and that onboarding and training can run "$2,000 to $10,000+".
To compare Nooks with Orum on dialing, coaching, data and pricing model, see our Orum vs Nooks comparison and our Orum pricing guide.
What drives the cost of a Nooks contract?
Nooks' pricing page names the products; the seat pricing, discounts and fees are Vendr's observations, not Nooks terms:
- Products. Nooks lists five products; how many you buy, and whether they come as a bundle, shapes the quote.
- Seats. Vendr describes per-seat, per-month pricing at about $65 to $150+ per user per month by tier.
- Data. ZoomInfo, Cognism or LeadIQ data needs your own subscription with that provider; the Data package adds six providers.
- Tools replaced. If AI Sequencing replaces Outreach or Salesloft, the saving on that contract belongs in the comparison.
- Onboarding. Vendr says onboarding and training can run $2,000 to $10,000+.
- Term. Vendr says annual and multi-year terms get 15–30% better pricing than monthly plans, and cites standard annual escalators at renewal.
What should you ask Nooks before signing?
- Which of the five products are in the quote, and what does each cost as a separate line?
- Is pricing per seat, is there a seat minimum, and can some reps have the dialer only?
- How many lines does the parallel dialer run at once, and does that depend on the package?
- Does the Data package have enrichment limits, and which of your current data contracts would you still need?
- Is there a free trial or pilot, and on what terms?
- What are the contract length, auto-renewal terms, notice period and renewal cap, and are onboarding fees included?
Frequently asked questions
How much does Nooks cost?
Nooks' pricing page lists no prices; it offers a custom quote. Vendr reports a median Nooks contract of $30,105 a year based on 59 purchases (last updated February 2026), ranging from $7,674 to $150,897, and observed prices of about $65 to $150+ per user per month. Those are Vendr estimates, not Nooks prices.
Does Nooks have a free plan or free trial?
Nooks' pricing page mentions neither a free plan nor a free trial; it asks visitors to book a demo and get a custom quote. Ask Nooks whether a trial or pilot is available and on what terms.
Do you still need a data provider with Nooks?
Usually. Nooks says most customers keep their primary data provider and some replace a secondary one. It passes through ZoomInfo, Cognism and LeadIQ data via API, which needs your own subscription, and its Data package gives access to Wiza, People Data Labs, Apollo, Forager, Datagma and Prospeo.
Can Nooks replace Outreach or Salesloft?
Nooks says "Nooks AI Sequencing fully replaces Outreach and Salesloft", with call, email, SMS and social steps. It also integrates with both, so teams can run Nooks parallel dialing on Salesloft cadences or Outreach call steps instead.
Which CRMs does Nooks integrate with?
HubSpot and Salesforce. Nooks' FAQ says that with another CRM "you can use the AI Dialer by uploading a list of contacts via CSV."
Sources
All 8 sources were opened and checked by 2026-10-21. Vendor statements are paraphrased; figures belong to the source that published them.
- Nooks. Nooks pricing. Checked 2026-10-21.
- Nooks. Nooks: revenue infrastructure for reps and agents. Checked 2026-10-21.
- Nooks. Nooks AI Dialer. Checked 2026-10-21.
- Nooks. Nooks AI Coaching. Checked 2026-10-21.
- Nooks. Nooks AI Sequencing. Checked 2026-10-21.
- Nooks. Nooks raises $43M Series B from Kleiner Perkins and launches AI Sales Assistant Platform. 2024-10-24; checked 2026-10-21.
- Vendr. Nooks software pricing and plans (Vendr Marketplace). Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-10-21.
- Revspire. Revspire pricing (per module, unlimited user licenses). Checked 2026-10-15.
Last updated: