To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.Privacy Policy

Pricing guide

ZoomInfo Chorus pricing in 2026: how Chorus is sold today

What ZoomInfo Chorus covers, how it is bought inside ZoomInfo's use-case packages, what drives the cost, and what to ask before signing.

Updated By Kavyashree SB

  • None

    Chorus plans or prices on its product page, whose buttons read "Request Demo", "Free trial" and "Contact sales" (checked 21 October 2026)

    ZoomInfo
  • Use case

    not product, is how ZoomInfo packages: its "Revenue intelligence" package covers coaching reps from their own calls

    ZoomInfo
  • $33,500

    Vendr median annual ZoomInfo contract, 1,577 purchases, February 2026; no Chorus-only benchmark was found

    Vendr

Does ZoomInfo publish Chorus pricing?

ZoomInfo Chorus pricing is not published: its product page shows no plans or prices, and ZoomInfo sells custom packages by use case, priced on licences, credits and features. Vendr's February 2026 data (1,577 purchases) puts the median ZoomInfo contract at $33,500 a year.

No. ZoomInfo's Chorus page, titled "ZoomInfo Chorus AI: Conversation Intelligence for Sales", shows no plans, prices, currency or billing unit when we checked on 21 October 2026. Its buttons are "Request Demo", "Free trial" and "Contact sales", and it states no trial length or limits. The second ZoomInfo page for the product, an undated Chorus page on atlas.zoominfo.com headed "Operationalize Your Revenue Success", also shows no prices and offers only a demo request.

Nor does ZoomInfo price conversation intelligence as a line item anywhere else. Its pricing page says "ZoomInfo offers custom packages based on your B2B data use cases and needs" and sorts the platform into eight use cases rather than products, with no prices against any of them. Its undated pricing FAQ says "ZoomInfo pricing is based on the following criteria": features, the number of licences and credit usage, adding that "Packaging is based on the number of licenses our customers require and the desired level of access to data and features." So a Chorus number only exists inside a ZoomInfo quote.

What is ZoomInfo Chorus, and what is in it?

Chorus is the conversation intelligence product ZoomInfo acquired. Its page, under the headline "Make Every Interaction Count", presents Chorus as capturing and analysing customer calls, meetings and emails to show why deals are won or lost and to feed forecasting. Its sections cover call analysis with transcription, team performance and onboarding (identifying winning behaviours, shortening ramp time and checking methodology adherence), deal intelligence that syncs contacts and communications to the CRM and tracks deal momentum and account health, market intelligence on "the voice of the customer" and competitive trends, and connected intelligence that puts ZoomInfo contact and company data beside the call history.

The naming is not settled, which matters when you read a quote or an order form. The page title says "ZoomInfo Chorus AI", testimonials on it say "Chorus by ZoomInfo", ZoomInfo's homepage product menu lists it simply as Chorus under conversation intelligence, and the atlas page names a capability "Momentum by Chorus". Ask which of these names appears on your contract and what each covers.

On AI, Chorus is described in terms of patents rather than agents: the product page says it is "Backed by 14 technology patents that leverage proprietary machine-learning", and the atlas page never uses the word AI at all. Neither page names a generative AI feature, an AI agent or an AI role-play or practice tool, and neither lists a content library or a buyer-facing room. If named AI agents matter to your evaluation, ask ZoomInfo what Chorus ships today rather than inferring it from the platform's Copilot and GTM Studio messaging.

How is Chorus sold inside ZoomInfo today?

Chorus is part of ZoomInfo, not a separate company: ZoomInfo acquired Chorus.ai in July 2021 and announced the first integrations between the two in a release dated 2 September 2021, saying "ZoomInfo today announced the first available integrations between ZoomInfo and Chorus.ai" and making ZoomInfo the primary enrichment source behind Chorus records (Business Wire). Five years on, ZoomInfo still lists Chorus among its products and still sells it by demo, free trial or sales conversation.

Because the pricing page packages by job rather than product, the package closest to Chorus is "Revenue intelligence", described as "Understand why deals are won and lost, and coach reps from their own calls." and carrying a "Free trial" button. ZoomInfo does not name Chorus inside that package, or inside any other, and none of the pages we checked says whether Chorus can be licensed on its own or only alongside a data licence. That is the first question for a buyer who wants call recording and coaching but not a contact database.

What ZoomInfo states, and what it does not, about buying Chorus (checked 21 October 2026)
QuestionWhat ZoomInfo's pages say
Chorus price or plan namesNothing: no plans, prices, currency or billing unit on either Chorus page
How it is packagedBy use case; the nearest package is "Revenue intelligence", which ZoomInfo does not break down by product
Basis of a quote"features", "the number of licenses" and "credit usage", per the pricing FAQ
TrialA "Free trial" button on the Chorus page and on the Revenue intelligence package; no length or limits stated
Sold standalone?Not stated on any page we checked
Contract lengthNot stated by ZoomInfo; only Vendr reports terms

Two cost lines from the wider platform follow Chorus into the quote. Credits are ZoomInfo's usage meter, and the pricing FAQ defines them narrowly: "ZoomInfo credits represent the consumption (export) of a professional or company profile from the ZoomInfo platform", with "Each export costs one credit" and viewing a profile costing none. Chorus's value depends on contact and company records, which ZoomInfo states on its homepage as "verified data on 500M+ contacts and 100M+ companies", so ask how many credits your Chorus users will consume enriching call participants. Separately, ZoomInfo's sales pricing page says pre-packaged integrations "typically have a base cost to use and install" and "require a minimum purchase of bulk credits for immediate use upon installation" - relevant if you want Chorus wired to a dialer, a conferencing tool or a CRM you already pay for.

For the packaging, credits and licence mechanics in full, including the eight use cases and the credit rules, see our ZoomInfo pricing guide. This page deliberately does not repeat it.

How much does Chorus cost through ZoomInfo?

There is no Chorus-only benchmark we could verify. The only dated purchase data with a stated sample size covers ZoomInfo as a whole: Vendr reports a median ZoomInfo contract of $33,500 a year from 1,577 purchases (last updated February 2026), with a low of $7,240 and a high of $156,042. The page header shows 1012 deals handled rather than 1,577 and does not explain the gap, so treat the figures as directional. They are Vendr estimates from purchase data, not ZoomInfo prices, and they cover whatever mix of data, licences and products those buyers bought.

Vendr also describes a contract shape ZoomInfo's own pages do not: "ZoomInfo typically structures contracts with a base platform fee plus per-seat licensing", with price driven by licences, feature tiers, data credits and contract length, and contracts of one to three years, auto-renewal clauses often carrying 5-10% annual escalation and notice periods of typically 30 to 90 days. None of that is attributed to Chorus specifically, and ZoomInfo states no contract length on any page we checked.

If you want a published per-seat number to anchor against, the nearest comparison in this category is Avoma, which prices three plans at $19, $29 and $39 per "recorder" seat a month billed annually, with conversation intelligence as a $29 per-seat add-on; see Avoma pricing and the ZoomInfo Chorus vs Avoma comparison. Gong is the other quote-based option and publishes its model but not its prices (Gong pricing).

What drives the cost of a Chorus contract?

ZoomInfo names the inputs to a quote on its pricing pages; the contract terms below are Vendr's observations about ZoomInfo contracts, not ZoomInfo terms:

  • Licences. Packaging is based on "the number of licenses our customers require". ZoomInfo publishes no per-licence price and no minimum, and does not say whether a listener or a manager who only reviews calls needs a full licence.
  • Use case and features. The pricing FAQ prices features alongside licences and credits, and the pricing page scopes "the data, the agents, and the governance" to the job you describe, so what else you buy with Chorus moves the number.
  • Credits. Each package includes a predetermined number of monthly credits, one per exported profile. Chorus enriches call participants from the same database, so export volume is a Chorus cost even though Chorus itself is not metered in credits.
  • Integrations. Pre-packaged integrations typically carry a base cost to install and a minimum bulk-credit purchase, which matters for a product that only works once your conferencing, dialer and CRM are connected.
  • Data coverage. The connected-intelligence value depends on how well ZoomInfo covers your territory. ZoomInfo states 500M+ contacts and 100M+ companies on its homepage and 300M+ contacts on its Copilot page; test your own accounts before you sign.
  • Term and renewals. Vendr reports 1- to 3-year ZoomInfo contracts, multi-year terms lowering annual pricing, auto-renewal clauses that often include 5-10% annual escalation, and 30- to 90-day notice periods.

What should you ask ZoomInfo about Chorus?

  • Can Chorus be licensed on its own, and what changes if we take it without a ZoomInfo data licence? No page we checked answers this.
  • Which name on the order form covers conversation intelligence - Chorus, ZoomInfo Chorus AI or "Momentum by Chorus" - and what does each include?
  • How many licences are in the quote, what does an extra one cost, and do reviewers and managers who only watch calls need a paid licence?
  • Which use-case package is this, how many monthly credits does it include, and what will Chorus enrichment consume?
  • Which conferencing, dialer and CRM integrations carry a base cost or a minimum bulk-credit purchase?
  • How long is the trial on the Chorus page, what does it include, and is a card required? ZoomInfo states neither.
  • What are the contract length, auto-renewal terms, notice period and renewal cap, and what happens to recordings and transcripts if we leave?

What does ZoomInfo say about data and compliance?

Call recording puts conversation content, not just contact records, inside the vendor, so the compliance questions are different from a data-only contract. ZoomInfo says on its homepage that it "holds ISO 27001, ISO 27701, SOC 2 Type II, TRUSTe GDPR, and TRUSTe CCPA certifications", that it "processes professional contact data under GDPR's legitimate-interest basis" and that it "covers professionals in their business capacity, not consumers". Those are ZoomInfo's statements about the platform; we found no Chorus-specific trust or sub-processor page, and no statement on either Chorus page about recording consent, retention of recordings or whether call content is used to train models. Ask for all three in writing, and take recording-consent law in your markets to your own counsel.

On company status, Chorus's owner is a public company: ZoomInfo trades on Nasdaq under GTM, having changed its ticker from ZI on 13 May 2025, and its investor site presents it as "ZoomInfo (NASDAQ:GTM)". That site listed, on 14 October 2026, the acquisition of Workbounce. Roadmap questions for a 2021 acquisition are fair: ask where conversation intelligence sits in ZoomInfo's current product plan before you commit to a multi-year term.

Frequently asked questions

How much does ZoomInfo Chorus cost?

ZoomInfo publishes no Chorus price, no plan names and no billing unit. Chorus is quoted inside a ZoomInfo package priced on features, licences and credits. The only dated benchmark with a sample size covers ZoomInfo as a whole: Vendr reports a median contract of $33,500 a year from 1,577 purchases (last updated February 2026), ranging from $7,240 to $156,042.

Can you buy Chorus without ZoomInfo?

None of the ZoomInfo pages we checked on 21 October 2026 says whether Chorus can be licensed on its own. Chorus has been part of ZoomInfo since July 2021, its pages sit on zoominfo.com and atlas.zoominfo.com, and its connected-intelligence features draw on ZoomInfo contact and company data. Ask ZoomInfo directly, and get the answer in the quote.

Is ZoomInfo Chorus the same as the ZoomInfo platform?

No. Chorus is the conversation intelligence product that records and analyses calls, meetings and emails. The wider platform sells contact and company data, intent, Copilot and GTM tooling, priced on licences and export credits. Our ZoomInfo pricing guide covers that packaging; this page covers Chorus.

Does ZoomInfo Chorus include AI agents or AI role play?

Neither Chorus page names an AI agent, a generative AI feature or an AI role-play tool. The product page describes Chorus as "Backed by 14 technology patents that leverage proprietary machine-learning", and the atlas page never uses the word AI. Ask ZoomInfo what ships today rather than reading across from Copilot or GTM Studio.

Does ZoomInfo Chorus offer a free trial?

The Chorus page shows a "Free trial" button beside "Request Demo" and "Contact sales", and the "Revenue intelligence" package on ZoomInfo's pricing page also carries one. Neither page states the trial length, what it includes or whether a card is required, so confirm all three before you start.

What are the alternatives to ZoomInfo Chorus?

Avoma publishes prices per recording seat, with conversation and revenue intelligence sold as add-ons; see Avoma pricing and ZoomInfo Chorus vs Avoma. Gong and Salesloft are the larger quote-based options (Gong pricing, Salesloft pricing), and our best conversation intelligence software round-up covers the category.

Sources

All 10 sources were opened and checked by 2026-10-21. Vendor statements are paraphrased; figures belong to the source that published them.

  1. ZoomInfo. ZoomInfo Chorus AI: Conversation Intelligence for Sales. Checked 2026-10-21.
  2. ZoomInfo. Chorus customer intelligence (atlas.zoominfo.com). Undated; checked 2026-10-21.
  3. ZoomInfo via Business Wire. ZoomInfo announces first integrations between ZoomInfo and Chorus.ai. 2021-09-02 (Business Wire release ID); checked 2026-10-21.
  4. ZoomInfo. ZoomInfo pricing and plans. Checked 2026-10-21.
  5. ZoomInfo. ZoomInfo pricing FAQs. Undated; checked 2026-10-21.
  6. ZoomInfo. ZoomInfo sales pricing and plans. Undated; checked 2026-10-21.
  7. ZoomInfo. ZoomInfo homepage (The AI platform for go-to-market teams). Checked 2026-10-21.
  8. ZoomInfo. ZoomInfo investor relations. Checked 2026-10-21.
  9. Vendr. ZoomInfo software pricing and plans 2026. Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-10-21.
  10. Revspire. Revspire pricing (per module, unlimited user licenses). Checked 2026-10-15.

Last updated: