Does Loopio publish its pricing?
Loopio pricing is quote-based: its pricing page lists three plans, Foundations (10 seats), Enhanced and Enterprise, with no prices, and its add-ons carry no prices either. Vendr's April 2026 data (269 purchases) puts the median contract at $24,318 a year, ranging $11,770 to $59,147.
No. Loopio's pricing page, headed "Loopio Pricing Plans", lists three plans without a price when we checked on 20 October 2026, and each plan's button reads "Let's Talk". The page states no currency, billing unit, contract length, free trial or discount. Its FAQ answers "How much does Loopio cost?" with "flexible pricing options, starting with our Foundations tier, which includes 10 seats and is suitable for smaller, sales-led RFP teams", recommends the Enhanced or Enterprise package "for more mature, collaborative proposal teams", and offers to "build a custom quote" if you book 15 minutes with the sales team.
G2 lists the same three plans, each priced "Contact Us" and "Per Year". It states that "A free trial of Loopio is not available" and that Loopio offers no free plan. G2 says its pricing information was last updated on 21 August 2026.
What do Loopio's Foundations, Enhanced and Enterprise plans include?
Each plan builds on the one below it: Enhanced lists "Everything in Foundations, plus" and Enterprise "Everything in Enhanced, plus". No plan caps projects or library entries, so what changes between them is seats, team structure, review controls, themes and support. This is how the pricing page describes them:
| Plan | Loopio says it is for | What the plan lists | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundations | Smaller or sales-led proposal teams | Unlimited projects, unlimited library entries, generative AI, 10 customizable themes, standard customer support | 10, stated in the pricing FAQ |
| Enhanced (labelled Most Popular) | Centralized, collaborative teams | Everything in Foundations, plus a multi-language library, confidential projects, multi-step reviews, 15 customizable themes and standard customer support | Not stated |
| Enterprise | Global companies with multiple teams | Everything in Enhanced, plus separate business units, unique sandboxes, 20 customizable themes and premium customer support | A custom number of seats |
Generative AI is listed from Foundations up, but Loopio's AI page says "generative AI is never enabled automatically": an admin must switch it on. The pricing page does not say which plans include the features that AI page describes, such as Automated Answers with citations and confidence scores, Proposal Summary, Recommended Experts and Loopio MCP, so ask which of them your quote covers.
On support, the pricing page says customers can expect "Training and setup from your Onboarding Manager", "Ongoing guidance from Customer Success", unlimited access to an on-demand learning hub and support "through phone, email, and in-app". It does not tie those to a plan or say what Enterprise's premium customer support adds over standard support.
How do seats and user licences work in Loopio?
Foundations is the only plan with a stated seat count, 10, and Enterprise offers "a custom number of seats". The pricing page gives no seat count for Enhanced and no price for extra seats. Vendr describes a "tier-based subscription model with per-user and add-on pricing" and says most tier minimums include a fixed number of Standard Users, typically 10.
Loopio's help centre names two licence types. In the Loopio Dictionary, updated on 31 January 2025, a Standard License "can give a user access to all platform functions" or be customised into roles, while a Library User, "both a Role and a specialized license type", has read-only access to the Library. The dictionary tags Library User as "Subscription-based", along with Teams, Single Sign On and several library and review features, without explaining the tag. Within projects, the pricing FAQ says each role can be set to No Access, Participant, Creator or Full Access.
Vendr puts a price on the difference: it estimates Standard Users at $1,000 to $4,000 per user a year, depending on tier and volume, and Library Users "significantly lower" at $300 to $800, often charged beyond a base user allocation. Another section of the same page gives $200 to $600 a year for content contributors, so treat these as Vendr estimates rather than Loopio prices, and ask which people on your team need a full licence.
Which Loopio add-ons cost extra?
The pricing page lists three add-ons under "Level up your process by adding to the plans above", none with a price:
| Add-on | How Loopio describes it | Price information |
|---|---|---|
| Project Translations | "Translate and answer RFPs in more than a dozen languages." | Not listed by Loopio. Vendr estimates translation at about $100 to $300 per language per project. |
| Onboarding Packages | "Support that sets your whole team up for success." | Not listed by Loopio. Vendr says professional services are often $5,000 to $25,000 for mid-to-large deployments, billed separately from the subscription. |
| Industry Integrations | "Connect to your favorite tools, including Salesforce, Highspot, and more." | Not listed by Loopio. Vendr says add-on costs for the Salesforce integration and SSO generally add $500 to $1,500 to annual spend. |
Integrations need the most checking. Loopio's integrations page lists AI tools (Microsoft Copilot, Confluence and Glean), Seismic and Highspot, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365 and HubSpot, Slack and Teams, cloud storage, SSO and an API, but does not say which come with a plan and which fall under Industry Integrations. The two-way Highspot integration is "available on select subscription plans only" and also needs Highspot's Platform Plus add-on, a cost on the Highspot side. The help article for the Copilot Agent for Microsoft 365 adds that "Connectors may require an Add-On".
How much does Loopio cost per year?
Vendr reports a median Loopio contract of $24,318 a year from 269 purchases (last updated April 2026), with a low of $11,770 and a high of $59,147. Other sections of the same page cite 84 verified purchases, and a header shows 144 deals handled, without explaining the gap, so treat the figures as directional.
Vendr's page also estimates base annual prices by tier, but some of its tier names, such as Essentials and Plus, are not on Loopio's pricing page, so we do not present those figures as Loopio prices. Ask Loopio to quote the plan, seats and each add-on as separate lines before you compare a quote with any benchmark.
For a like-for-like check, Vendr reports a median Responsive contract of $14,750 a year (133 purchases, February 2026), and Responsive's pricing page lists its entry Emerging Edition as "Starting from $10,000", with no billing period stated. Our Loopio vs Responsive comparison covers how the two products differ.
What drives the cost of a Loopio contract?
Loopio's pricing page names the plans, seats and add-ons that make up a quote; the percentages are Vendr's observations, not Loopio terms:
- Plan. A multi-language library, confidential projects and multi-step reviews start at Enhanced; separate business units and sandboxes are Enterprise-only.
- Seats and licence types. Foundations includes 10 seats, Enhanced's count is not stated and Enterprise's is custom. Vendr says full-access Standard Users cost more per user than read-only Library Users.
- Add-ons. Project Translations, Onboarding Packages and Industry Integrations are all sold on top of the plan, and the Highspot integration also needs Highspot's Platform Plus add-on.
- Term and first-year discounts. Vendr says 2-year and 3-year contracts unlock 15–30% cumulative savings compared with annual renewals, and that Loopio offers 10–20% introductory discounts to first-time customers. Loopio's page lists no contract length or discount.
- Renewals. Vendr says Loopio contracts include annual price increase clauses, typically 3–5% on renewal, and that 50–60% of renewal negotiations result in uplift caps or freezes.
- Support. Enterprise lists premium customer support, while Foundations and Enhanced list standard support; the pricing page does not say what premium adds.
What should you ask Loopio before signing?
- How many seats does the quote include on Enhanced, what does each extra seat cost, and do read-only Library Users count against them?
- Which AI features are in the plan you are quoted, and do Automated Answers, Proposal Summary or Loopio MCP carry usage limits or extra fees?
- Which integrations come with the plan and which need the Industry Integrations add-on, for example Salesforce, Highspot, Seismic or the Copilot Agent's connectors?
- Is single sign-on included? The Loopio Dictionary tags Single Sign On as "Subscription-based".
- What do Onboarding Packages and Project Translations cost, and is translation priced per language, per project or both?
- What is the contract length and billing basis, does it renew automatically, and will Loopio cap the price increase at renewal?
Frequently asked questions
How much does Loopio cost?
Loopio does not publish prices; its pricing FAQ says the sales team will build a custom quote. Vendr reports a median Loopio contract of $24,318 a year based on 269 purchases (April 2026), ranging from $11,770 to $59,147.
How many users does Loopio Foundations include?
Ten seats, according to Loopio's pricing FAQ, which calls Foundations "suitable for smaller, sales-led RFP teams". Enterprise has a custom number of seats, and the pricing page does not say how many seats Enhanced includes.
Does Loopio charge per user?
Loopio's pricing page gives seats per plan but no per-user price. Vendr describes a tier-based subscription with per-user and add-on pricing, with tier minimums that typically include 10 Standard Users, and estimates that read-only Library Users cost significantly less than Standard Users.
Does Loopio offer a free trial or free plan?
No. Loopio's pricing page offers a demo and a sales call rather than a trial, and G2 states that "A free trial of Loopio is not available" and that Loopio offers no free plan.
What add-ons does Loopio sell?
Three, none with a published price: Project Translations (more than a dozen languages), Onboarding Packages and Industry Integrations, "including Salesforce, Highspot, and more". The Highspot integration is available on select plans only and also needs Highspot's Platform Plus add-on.
Is Loopio cheaper than Responsive?
Not on Vendr's data: the median Loopio contract ($24,318 a year, 269 purchases, April 2026) is higher than the median Responsive contract ($14,750, 133 purchases, February 2026). Responsive lists its Emerging Edition as "Starting from $10,000", while Loopio publishes no starting price, so compare quotes for the same seats and add-ons.
Sources
All 11 sources were opened and checked by 2026-10-21. Vendor statements are paraphrased; figures belong to the source that published them.
- Loopio. Loopio pricing plans. Modified 2026-06-17; checked 2026-10-20.
- Loopio. Loopio AI (Response Intelligence and MCP). Modified 2026-08-04; checked 2026-10-20.
- Loopio. Loopio integrations. Modified 2026-07-24; checked 2026-10-20.
- Loopio Support. Can I integrate Highspot with Loopio?. Updated 2025-04-17; checked 2026-10-20.
- Loopio Support. What is the Loopio Copilot Agent for Microsoft 365?. Updated 2026-06-23; checked 2026-10-20.
- Loopio Support. Loopio Dictionary. Updated 2025-01-31; checked 2026-10-20.
- Vendr. Loopio software pricing. Last updated April 2026; checked 2026-10-20.
- G2. Loopio pricing. Pricing information updated 2026-08-21; checked 2026-10-20.
- Responsive. Responsive (formerly RFPIO) pricing plans. Checked 2026-10-20.
- Vendr. Responsive software pricing and plans 2026. Last updated February 2026; checked 2026-10-20.
- Revspire. Revspire pricing (per module, unlimited user licenses). Checked 2026-10-15.
Last updated: